Clear Brook FFA
  Sign-In  Register

 Welcome to Clear Brook FFA!

Follow us on Twitter and Instagram! @cbhsffa

2018 - 2019
Clear Brook FFA Officer Team

President - Lexi Armstrong Vice President - Caleb Taylor 
Secretary - Maddie McClung Treasurer - Layni Armstrong
Reporter - Breanna Darby Sentinel - Emma Gaff
Historian - Alyssa Ogles    Parliamentarian - Alex McFerren
 Chaplain - Madison Parker   Student Advisor - Will Thornton

Agricultural Science Teachers/FFA Advisors

Mr. Allan Cranfill
Ms. Nicole Nosrat
Ms. Marlo Lamb


2018-2019 Membership Packet Nicole Nosrat 9/26/2018 536 KB
Delesandri Scholarship App Allan Cranfill 12/5/2017 156 KB
CBFFA 2017-2018 Membership Form Nicole Nosrat 10/13/2017 199 KB
Floral ID assignment Laura Malone 12/2/2013 16 KB
Floral Laura Malone 3/20/2012 12047 KB
FISHING CLUB PERMISSION SLIP Allan Cranfill 10/10/2018 7 KB



 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics